About Me

vipul

Hi there! My name is Vipul, a Copywriter and programmer with 2+ years of experience. Here at heypython I'm producing python blog for beginner.
Here's my story:-

2 years before I started with learning Python.
I've learnt the Python basics. But I'm unable to implement the learning.
Because of the large gap between tutorials and Python project.
As a result, I started various python projects.

But as you know finding the projects which suits you is tough.
Hence, I decided to full-fill the gap between concepts and project.

I move forward. Buy a domain name heypython.com.
heypython.com is a Python website where you'll find cool Python projects for beginner.
But why should you do python projects?

You should do the Python projects to implement your Python basics. So, that you can hone your skills.

Now, I'm going to full-fill the gap between Python concepts and Projects.
This website going to give you different beginner friendly python projects.
That doesn't mean I'm ignoring basics.

I'm going to link the Python projects to specific topics that have used in the projects. So, you don't need to search what's concept doing?

Meanwhile, I'm developing news section in my Python website. So, you can stay connected with the Python world.

If you've any doubt and query. You can reach me at vipulkunwar341@gmail.com. I'm looking to see you in my inbox.